Contact

 

Senior Management Team

Amanda Farrow

Ella Harrison-Hansley

Training Programme Director
Ella.Harrisonhansley@wales.nhs.uk

Jane Gwilliam

Deputy Head of School (South)
Jane.Gwilliam@wales.nhs.uk

Ash Basu

Deputy Head of School (North)
Ash.Basu@wales.nhs.uk

Liz Shepherd

Specialty Tutors

Kirsty Dickson-Jardine

Swansea
Morriston Hospital
Abertawe Bro-Morgannwg
Kirsty.DicksonJardine@wales.nhs.uk

Zareena Jedaar

Bridgend
Princess of Wales Hospital
Abertawe Bro-Morgannwg
Zareena.Jedaar@wales.nhs.uk

Rhian Farquharson

Newport
Royal Gwent Hospital
Aneurin Bevan
Rhian.Farquharson@wales.nhs.uk

Ella Harrison-Hansley

Abergavenny
Nevill Hall Hospital
Aneurin Bevan
Ella.HarrisonHansley@wales.nhs.uk

Ash Basu

Wrexham
Maelor Hospital
Betsi Cadwaladr
Ash.Basu@wales.nhs.uk

Helen Salter

Bangor
Ysbyty Gwynedd
Betsi Cadwaladr
Helen.Salter@wales.nhs.uk

Lyndsey MacDonald

Cardiff
University Hospital of Wales
Cardiff and Vale
Lindsay.MacDonald@wales.nhs.uk

Michael Obiako

Merthyr
Prince Charles Hospital
Cwm Taf
Michael.Obiako@wales.nhs.uk

Training Leads

Rhian Farquharson

TBC

ACCS Lead

Lyndsey MacDonald

Ashok Vaghela

Professional Support Unit Lead
Ashok.Vaghela@wales.nhs.uk

Kirsty Dickson-Jardine

Paediatric (PEM) Lead
Kirsty.DicksonJardine@wales.nhs.uk

Tim Manfield

Pre-Hospital (PHEM) Lead
Tim.Manfield@wales.nhs.uk

Rich Griffiths

Ultrasound Lead – North
Richard.Griffiths5@wales.nhs.uk

Michael Obiako

Ultrasound Lead – South
Michael.Obiako@wales.nhs.uk

Nirmal James

Quality Improvement Lead
Nirmal.James@wales.nhs.uk

Ryan Hobbs

Critical Appraisal Lead
Ryan.Hobbs@wales.nhs.uk

Naresh Thirumalai

Ash Basu

Careers Lead (North)
Ash.Basu@wales.nhs.uk

Bethan Nicholas

Careers Lead (South)
Bethan.Nicholas@wales.nhs.uk

Trainee Representatives

Cath Botting

Nicola Hoskins

ACCS (EM) ST2 Rep
hoskinsnc@gmail.com

Grace McKay

ACCS (EM) ST1 Rep
gracefrancesmary.mckay@nhs.net

SAS Representatives

Web Editor

Andrey Valkov